Carrie + Joe Sanders

I actually booked this wedding through our videographer (Clarks Cre8ive), please go check him out! He’s Ahhhmazing! Short story…Randy mentioned to me that Carrie’s family grew up in the same neighborhood as his grandparents.

I got the opportunity to meet both of them at their engagement session. They are so fun to be around. You can really tell the love they both have for each other.

Carrie mentions to me that she met Joe in July of 2017 at a family friend’s birthday party. While helping clean up, he introduced himself and we chatted for a bit. A couple days later, he contacted me saying he would really like to take me to dinner. awww, so cute right.

The next weekend, Joe took Carrie to a hibachi restaurant and then St. Augustine for dessert. They connected right away and have been together ever since.

Carrie is a teacher and Joe is a firefighter, so two years later in October of 2019 while giving a fire safety presentation to kindergarten, Joe proposed to Carrie!

The next year, they had a wonderful wedding in July of 2020. They have now been together for 3 years and ready for a lifetime of love together.

 

 

Venue: The C-Bar Ranch

Entertainment: HosStyle Entertainment

Florist: Southern Grace Floral Market

Videographer: Clarks Cre8ive

Bakery: Creme de la Cocoa

Caterer: Missions BBQ

Exit Vehicle: Fire Truck

Wedding Planner: Joanna Ocampo

 

 

IMG_0146IMG_0161IMG_0162IMG_0372IMG_0504IMG_8456IMG_8942IMG_9728

Published by

photographywithlh

I absolutely love weddings and all the emotions that come along with them. Being able to photograph a beautiful bride on her wedding day just warms my heart. I am passionate about photography and my trademark is natural, relaxed images full of character and emotion. For all of the couples and families who ask me to capture their wedding day or their daily lives, I provide a professional but very informal service, consistently delivering images packed full of personality and that reveal genuine characters.

Leave a comment