Kelsey + Michael Beasley

I actually went to school with Kelsey. We weren’t close because she wasn’t in my grade. However, given the opportunity I think we would have made good friends. I didn’t get the chance to meet Michael until their engagement session. I was such a pleasure to see them together and the love they truly have for each other.

Kelsey explains their relationship started as a pretty typical Saturday evening for the both of them. Kelsey was out with some girlfriends and Michael was playing pool with some of his guys. Neither of them expecting anything special to come from the night. 

When Michael saw Kelsey walk through the door, he swears it was love at first sight. Some time had passed and Michael finally worked up the courage to talk to her. It was the cutest thing in the world, she explains. Michael asked Kelsey if he could take her on a proper dinner date; as going for a casual drink just would not do. Kelsey obliged and they exchanged contact information. They both went their separate ways that night, but Michael didn’t waste any time reaching out to Kelsey.

The very next day she received a message from Michael thanking her for the time and how much he enjoyed meeting her. Shortly after, they went on that proper dinner date with each other and well… I guess you could say the rest is history.

We wish you a life-time of happiness.

venue: The Bluff

Videographer: Clark’s Creative

Gown: Beauty Within Bridal

Published by

photographywithlh

I absolutely love weddings and all the emotions that come along with them. Being able to photograph a beautiful bride on her wedding day just warms my heart. I am passionate about photography and my trademark is natural, relaxed images full of character and emotion. For all of the couples and families who ask me to capture their wedding day or their daily lives, I provide a professional but very informal service, consistently delivering images packed full of personality and that reveal genuine characters.

Leave a comment